Information Technology

Year of Establishment : 2001
Duration of Program : 3 Years
Intake : 60+6 ( TFWS )
Programme Offered : Diploma in Information Technology

Name Designation
Prof. M. M. Goswami System Analyst, ( I/C Head of Department)
Prof. R. D. Kalambe Lecturer
Prof. Y. B. Sanap Lecturer
Prof. P. B. Mali Lecturer
Prof. N. S. Nikale Lecturer
Prof. S. P. Dudhe Lecturer
Mr. S. C. Adhav Technical Lab Assistant
Mr. D. N. Avhad Lab Assistant
Mr. S. M. Pagare Peon
Mr. F. D. Chavan Peon

  • Hardware Laboratory
  • Programming Laboratory
  • Network Laboratory
  • Multimedia Laboratory
  • Microprocessor Laboratory
  • Linux Laboratory

  • LCD Multi Media Projector system.
  • Intel Duel Processor (Mid range) rack server.
  • Desktop Computer system PC Intel based Pentium D with wireless Data card.
  • Desktop Computer system.
  • Digital Multi Functional Copier Machine.
  • 5KVA Online UPS.
  • Intel core 2 Duo Config. Computer system 102 number
  • 10 kVA online UPS.
  • Internet Facility with speed 21 Mbps line.

  • Government Polytechnic Nashik Official Website is developed by Third Year Students.
    1.Gadge Vishal Ashok.
    2.Gaidhani Audumbar Shrikant.
    3.Kadri Aquib Javed
    4.Suraj Namdev Pawar.
    5.Singh AnkitKumar Jaynaryan.
  • Sports.
    IF Girls Cricket team won the College Cricket Championship.
    IF Girls Cricket team won the Box Cricket league held in Chincholi College.
  • Every year "INTECHSA" Event Organise by Information Technology Students.
  • Various of Competition Like Debate,Photo Funia,Blank Coding & Paper Presentation Organise by Inter College is Won by
    1.Audumbar Shrikant Gaidhani.
    2.Aquib Javed Kadri.